Prof. Yao Ke is the professor and chief of Eye Institute of Zhejiang University, Eye Center of Second Affiliated Hospital of Zhejiang University School of Medicine and Zhejiang University Eye Hospital, President of the Chinese Ophthalmological Society and CSCRS, President-Elect of APACRS, and a member of AOI. Prof. Yao was a pioneer and promoter of

YAO Ke2023-01-16T08:04:17+00:00

Yaxing WANG

Dr Yaxing Wang is Professor of Ophthalmology and a Glaucoma Specialist at Beijing Tongren Hospital. She received her MD degree in Capital Medical University and Heidelberg University. She obtained clinical training at Beijing Tongren Hospital and clinical research training at Moorfields Eye Hospital and UCL Institute of Ophthalmology. She also worked as a post-doc

Yaxing WANG2023-03-21T08:18:28+00:00

Xiulan ZHANG

Prof Xiulan Zhang, MD, PhD, glaucoma specialist, is currently at Zhongshan Ophthalmic Center, Sun Yat-sen University, China. She was among the Top 30 and Top 50 Experts in Worldwide Glaucoma Expertscape 2019-2021 and was listed among the Top 100 Most Influential People in Ophthalmology Power List in 2014. She is a board member of

Xiulan ZHANG2023-02-16T00:52:04+00:00
Go to Top